top

 

Claus Hansen

Indehaver

Mobil: 40 45 73 38

claus@chbyg.dk

  

Christina Wiemann

Adm. direktør

Mobil: 30 68 31 95

christina@chbyg.dk

  

Jens Dentov

Afdelingsleder

Mobil: 40 44 49 47

jens.dentov@chbyg.dk

  

Claus Skovsø

Afdelingsleder

Mobil:  30 55 28 32

claus.skovsoe@chbyg.dk

  

Peter Christensen

Projektleder (murer)

Mobil: 30 68 31 92

pc@chbyg.dk

  

Kenneth Kjærsgaard

Projektleder

Mobil: 

kenneth@chbyg.dk

  

Willy Bode

Byggeleder

Mobil: 22 64 73 38

willy@chbyg.dk

  

Christian Hald

Byggeleder (konstruktør)

Mobil: 81 40 14 68

christian@chbyg.dk

  

John Rasmussen

Aut. kloakmester/byggeleder

Mobil: 22 40 73 38

jr@chbyg.dk

  

Jørgen Pedersen

Malermester

Mobil: 51 25 77 97

jvp@chbyg.dk

  

Ove Rasmussen

Pladsmand

Tlf. nr.: 57 52 73 38

mail@chbyg.dk

  

Michael Jepsen

Pladsmand

Tlf. nr.: 57 52 73 38

mjj@chbyg.dk

  

Lene Asring

Adm. medarbejder

Mobil: 28 69 15 67

kontor@chbyg.dk

  

Susanne Bjørg

Adm. medarbejder

Mobil: 81 40 18 42

sb@chbyg.dk

  

Charlotte Köppen

Adm. medarbejder

Mobil: 40 79 73 38

charlotte@chbyg.dk